Week 14 Classmate Conversation: Annie Chung

IMG_6006

This week I had the pleasure of meeting Annie Chung. She is from Temple City and went to Temple City High. She is a first year student at CSULB. I found out that Annie is the same major that I am, Health Science. I also found out that she is in my biology class so we have two classes together. Annie likes to watch Netflix and a few of her favorite shows include Modern Family, Riverdale, Reign, Stranger Things, and Bones. While talking we found out that we both love almond milk tea and jasmine milk tea. She also enjoys sushi. Some of  her favorite movies are Kingsman, Why Him, Bad Moms, and Finding Dory which I thought were great movies. I have seen all the movies she’s mentioned except Kingsman. She is a really nice person overall and it was cool to learn that we shared the same major because I was able to offer her a little advice about the classes that she needs to take in the future.

Leave a Reply

